An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

News Search


Team Kadena congratulates 3rd Quarter Award winners

  • Published

The third quarter award winners for the 18th Wing are:

Civilian Category I:
Kiyomi Tsuhako
18th Comptroller Squadron

Civilian Category II:
Stephen Fitzgerald
18th Comptroller Squadron

Civilian Category III:
Allan Bourbina
18th Mission Support Group

Honor Guard
Airman Category:

Senior Airman Marlon B. Quintos
18th Civil Engineer Group

NCO Category:
Tech. Sgt. Warren K. Triche
18th Operations Support Squadron

Airman of the Quarter:
Airman 1st Class Nicholas R. Pawlak
18th Operations Group

NCO of the Quarter:
Tech. Sgt. Julian K. Little
18th Medical Group

Senior NCO of the Quarter:
Master Sgt. Lorne D. Wyatt
18th Wing Command Post

CGO of the Quarter:
Captain Kelly K. Kruger
353 Special Operations Group