67th FS named six-time Raytheon Trophy winner

U.S. Air Force Lt. Gen. Jan-Marc Jouas, U.S. Forces, Korea deputy commander and 7th Air Force commander, and Mark Kula, Raytheon Company Tactical Airborne Systems vice president, unveil the Raytheon Trophy during the presentation dinner at the Kadena Officer’s Club on Kadena Air Base, Japan, April 18, 2014. Presented annually since 1953, the Raytheon trophy is awarded to the top air-superiority or air-defense squadron in the Air Force. The 67th Fighter Squadron was named the Raytheon Trophy winner for 2013, and has been awarded the trophy six times. 2013 also marks the third year in a row a fighter squadron stationed at Kadena has won the award. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Hailey R. Staker)

PHOTO BY: Airman st Class Hailey R. Staker
VIRIN: 140418-F-MU239-066.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.